Quilled Snowflakes – no shovel needed

I absolutely love quilling.  It’s a project that I pick up for weeks at a time and get completely hooked.  I just finished another round of snow flakes for my oldest sister.  Now they both have some to hang in their windows.  Maybe by next winter I will get the urge to make more for our window.  For now the tools are put away until I get inspired again.  Since we have more than enough snow right now I think its time to redirect my attention to something that will make me feel warm 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

